dpa-AFX Video Showcase

dpa-AFX videos provide the latest economic and financial news for websites, intranets and mobile equipment. In the Showcase, you find some examples to the formats produced by dpa-AFX.

dpa-AFX Video service spectrum

Each trading day, experienced business journalists produce video podcasts on the top issues from the economy, international stock exchanges and the latest analysts' reports

Individual reports based on your own brand design

dpa-AFX videos are available based on the individual brand design of the customer. Logo, colours, graphics and fonts can be matched to corporate designs. Set to music and edited, the videos can be integrated as part of web portals, mobile applications and intranets without any further processing.

The breath of services is communicated in a competent way

The structure and format of dpa-AFX videos means they are designed to meet the development of modern internet needs both at the workplace and when travelling. The videos meet the same high quality as the dpa-AFX News Feeds: authoritative, professional, up to the minute, fast and easy to understand. Moderators are backed up by an innovative mix of graphics, pictures and films to ensure an effective and entertaining presentation of factual material. The reports are produced in compact format with a length of between one and two minutes. Exclusively produced reports can be created in any requested length.

dpa-AFX complete offer

Each trading day, dpa-AFX video package incudes a list of different formats aimed at meeting the range of investors' interests and needs. The focus is on the latest stock market reports, major economic issues and leading analysts' commentaries. The video files are available with metadata such as international securities identification numbers (ISIN) and can be linked to dpa-AFX written reports and dpa-AFX Analyser as well as market rates and charts.

Easy to understand content - professionally implemented

dpa-AFX presents economic and financial issues in a clear way and targeted at specific groups. Reliability and independence are central to our services. As part of a worldwide agency network, dpa AFX is represented in all the major global financial centres.

Quality data available on the go

Anyone interested in finance needs up-to-the-minute and independent information at any time. With the rapid growth in broadband technology both in the office and on the road, visual images are becoming more and more a part of everyday life.  Whether it is iPods, smart phones or BlackBerrys, dpa-AFX videos are also available for downloading with a broadband connection.

High click rates - longer online

dpa-AFX news videos enhance the attractiveness of news pages with first-rate reports and graphics. In addition, our video services offer attractive possibilities for sponsors. Each video report can be prefixed or appended with in-stream spots.

dpa-AFX: Ready-made-Clips

dpa-AFX video formats are created as ready-made clips and can be integrated without further processing. They also offer a quick overview of the news. dpa-AFX produces the video clips in all technical formats and adapts  the screen size and image quality to meet individual requirerments.

VIDEO FORMATS

Top Headline

In just two minutes those interested in finance can receive an overview of the day's top economic issue, which are designed to go straight to the point. 

European Markets Overview

The latest share market report is a must for every investment advisor and investor. It covers the main market movers in equities, currencies, commodities and interest rates.

Stock of the day

We put the spotlight on the market performance of one share each day, providing facts and background information on its latest movements.

Europe in a Minute

With a voice-over-format, dpa-AFX's  ğEurope in a MinuteĞ singles out the main topics of the day – its quick, informative and easy to understand.

Do you have questions about our video services or are you interested in English video content? We are happy to advise you. You can contact us on:

+49 (0)69/92022-480

sales(at)dpa-AFX.de

dpa-AFX Video Showcase

dpa-AFX Videos sind aktuelle Wirtschafts- und Finanznachrichten für Websites, Intranets und mobile Endgeräte. Im Showcase finden Sie einige Beispiele zu den täglich produzierten Formaten:

Hauptversammlung: Daimler nimmt Schwung mit ins neue Jahr

Bei Daimler treffen sich heute die Aktionäre zur Hauptversammlung. Vorstandschef Dieter Zetsche sprüht vor Optimismus und stellt neue Modelle in Aussicht.

dpa-AFX Video Leistungsspektrum

Börsentäglich erstellen erfahrene Wirtschaftsjournalisten Videobeiträge über die Topthemen aus der Wirtschaft, die Lage an den internationalen Börsen und die neuesten Analysten-Einschätzungen.

Individualisierte Beiträge im eigenen Markendesign

dpa-AFX Videos werden im individuellen Markendesign des Kunden angeboten. Logo, Farben, Grafiken und Schriften werden auf das vorgegebene Corporate Design abgestimmt. Fertig vertont und geschnitten können die Beiträge ohne weitere Bearbeitung in Webportale, mobile Applikationen und Intranets integriert werden.

Seriöse Vielfalt kompetent vermittelt

Aufbau und Format der dpa-AFX Videos werden für moderne Internetanforderungen am Arbeitsplatz und unterwegs entwickelt. Die Videos erfüllen dieselben hohen Qualitätsansprüche wie die dpa-AFX Nachrichtenfeeds: Seriosität, Fachkompetenz, Aktualität, Schnelligkeit und Verständlichkeit. Ein Mix aus innovativen Grafiken, Bildern und Filmen unterstützt die Aussagen der Moderatoren, um eine effektive und kurzweilige Faktenvermittlung zu gewährleisten. Die Beiträge haben ein kompaktes Format mit einer Beitragslänge zwischen ein und zwei Minuten. Exklusiv produzierte Beiträge können in jeder gewünschten Länge erstellt werden.

Komplettangebot dpa-AFX Video

Im dpa-AFX Video-Paket sind börsentäglich verschiedene Formate enthalten, die den unterschiedlichen Interessen von Anlegern gerecht werden. Im Fokus stehen aktuelle Börsenberichte, die Topthemen aus der Wirtschaft und die wichtigsten Analysten-Einschätzungen. Die Videofiles werden mit Metadaten wie ISIN ausgeliefert und können mit dpa-AFX Textnachrichten, dem dpa-AFX Analyser sowie Kursen und Charts verknüpft werden.

Verständliche Inhalte – professionell umgesetzt

dpa-AFX präsentiert Wirtschafts- und Finanzthemen verständlich und zielgruppengerecht. Zuverlässigkeit und Unabhängigkeit stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt. Als Teil eines weltweiten Agentur-Netzwerkes ist dpa-AFX an den wichtigsten Finanzstandorten der Welt vertreten.

Qualitätsnachrichten auch unterwegs verfügbar

Die finanzinteressierte Zielgruppe ist zu jeder Zeit auf aktuelle und unabhängige Informationen angewiesen. Mit rasant wachsenden Bandbreiten im Büro und unterwegs setzen sich Bewegtbilder immer mehr als Standard durch. Auf iPods, Smartphones und Blackberrys stehen die dpa-AFX Videos auch als Download ohne Breitbandanbindung zur Verfügung.

Hohe Clickraten - lange Verweildauer

dpa-AFX Videonews steigern die Attraktivität der Nachrichtenseiten mit klassischen Textinformationen und Grafiken. Die strategische Erweiterung um Videos verspricht ein attraktives Umfeld für Sponsoren. Jedem Videobericht können In-Stream-Spots vorangestellt oder angehängt werden. Diesen Service übernimmt dpa-AFX.

dpa-AFX: Ready-made-Clips

dpa-AFX Videoformate sind als Fertiglösung (Ready-made-Clips) angelegt und können ohne weitere Bearbeitung integriert werden. Sie bieten auch unterwegs einen schnellen Nachrichten-Überblick. dpa-AFX erstellt die Videoclips in allen technischen Formaten und passt Bildschirmgröße und Bildqualität den individuellen Anforderungen an.

VIDEO-FORMATE

Topthema

In nur zwei Minuten erhalten Finanzinteressierte einen Überblick der Wirtschaftsthemen des Tages. Auf den Punkt formuliert.

Marktberichte

Ein Muss für jeden Berater und Anleger ist der aktuelle Börsenbericht. dpa-AFX stellt drei Mal täglich die wichtigsten Marktbewegungen bei Aktien, Devisen, Rohstoffen und Zinsen vor.

Aktie im Fokus

Wir nehmen für Sie täglich eine Aktie ins Visier, bieten Fakten und Hintergründe zu den aktuellen Bewegungen.

Analyser-to-go

Kaufen, halten, verkaufen – Analyser-to-go sind Wirtschaftsnachrichten für Profis. Börsentäglich werden die wichtigsten Analysen der großen Banken und Analystenhäuser in Einzelbeiträgen vorgestellt. dpa-AFX präsentiert die marktbewegenden Expertenstimmen und nennt die wichtigsten Gründe für die Aktien-Umstufungen.

60 Sekunden Wirtschaft

dpa-AFX präsentiert mit dem Voice-Over-Format „60 Sekunden Wirtschaft“ die wichtigsten Themen des Tages – schnell, informativ und verständlich.

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Video-Angebot oder sind interessiert an Wirtschaftsvideos in englischer Sprache? Gerne beraten wir Sie, kontaktieren Sie uns:

+49 (0)69/92022-480

vertrieb(at)dpa-afx.de